Psychic “Slime” And What We Can Do About It

Getting “Psychically Slimed” by people alive…and otherwise happens to a lot of us everyday. The thing is, most of us are unaware of what is happening.

I have had personal experience with this and it’s called

“Psychic Energetic Vampirism”

We are human magnets that attract both positive and negative energy.


THE AURIC FIELD – OUR PSYCHIC SHIELD

We all have a magnetic field around us called the Auric Field or just simply called “Aura”.


There are  seven layers of this auric field that  correspond to our seven chakras, also known as our “Wheels Of Life”.


Anodea Judith’s beautifully done video

“The Illuminated Chakras”explains what each chakra’s purpose is used for.

Here is the first of her three videos:

 

Here Is Part Two:

Here Is Part Three:


When our psychic “shield” is down due to lack of sleep, not eating right, not dealing with emotional issues and just not taking care of ourselves in general , we make ourselves vulnerable to attract negative people :

both living and non-living.

PSYCHIC ENERGY VAMPIRES

Psychic Energy Vampires are both living and deceased or are negative energy masses.

They thrive on negative energy to feed their ego or  to “recharge” their psychic batteries with your energy.

Some realize they do it, some don’t.

TYPES OF PSYCHIC ENERGY VAMPIRES

According to Dr. Judith, Orloff, MD a psychiatrist AND psychic in her book “Positive Energy Practices”:

“The Sob Sister” – Someone who always needs to be the center of  attention by constant drama, doesn’t want an answer to her problems as she wants to keep siphoning off from your energy.

“Go For The Jugular” – Someone who constantly berates and hurts people’s egos to make themselves have a better self-image.

“The Constant Talker” – Someone who talks incessantly to the point of tears.  Doesn’t let you get a word in edgewise.

Dr. Judith Orloff, MD  has a wonderful book and cd out named

“Positive Energy Practices”

In this video, Dr. Judith Orloff explains how to spot and identify the types of Energy Vampires:

Here, Dr. Orloff explains what you can do when you encounter an Energy Vampire:

RELEASING NEGATIVE EMOTIONS ARE KEY TO RECOVERY:

HOW TO KNOW WHEN YOU’VE BEEN PSYCHICALLY “SLIMED”:

Feelings of deep, dark depression for no reason

Extreme Fatigue

Thoughts that are not your own, especially suicidal ones.

Extreme Moodiness for no reason

Constantly Doubting Yourself And Your Abilities

Self -Loathing

Sadness

In Severe Cases -Sexual Compulsions

Hunger, Stomach Growling

Feeling Lost And All Alone

Alcoholism – Severe Cases

Seeing “Psychic Shadow Spiders”

and

large, black/brown thought forms with tentacle – like ends.

(these look very similar to the Dementors in

The Harry Potter movie series)

Twice I have experienced this.

Once I had been awakened in the middle of the night to find my uncle-in-law cursing incessantly and seen this black/brown negative thought form.

The second time I experienced this was last month when I was re-visiting my home in New York when I seen this same entity again, this time it got physical and brushed past me, went out my former bedroom window so hard it knocked my blinds down.

THERE’S DOCUMENTATION THEY EXIST

In  the book

“The Human Aura – Astral Colors And Thought Forms”

by Swami Panchadasi


This small but very fact-filled book talks about these brown/black masses of negative thought forms.

On page 53 Swami Panchadasi says:

“Many thought forms never leave the outer limits of the aura, while others are projected at great distances”

“Finally, remember this: A thought form is practically a bit of the detached aura of a person, charged with a degree of his prana, and energized with a degree of his life energy. So, in a sense, it really is a projected portion of his personality.”

Energy, both good and otherwise DOES manifest itself in our physical plane of existence.

PSYCHIC HITCHIKERS

These are both thought forms AND earthbound spirits who are trapped here and need our auric field for their energy supply for their survival on our earth plane.

I know about this as there were TWO attached to me.

I had to go for a Shamanic Depossession for mine.

Psychic hitchikers attach themselves to you on your back under your shoulder blade. I had felt a painful lump under my shoulder blade.

They also enter and exit your body through your feet.

I remember on my 40th birthday waking up at around 4:30 am and seeing a huge shadow by my feet which quickly disappeared once it was aware that I knew it was present.

That day I decided enough was enough and two months later went through with the depossession ritual which was a beautiful, peaceful release of the two entities trapped here back to their astral plane of existence.

It’s been almost 4 years later and I feel like a new person, much happier without the sadness I was carrying from these two entities who were stuck on this earthplane for so long.

I experienced a lot of mucous from this as my body was ridding itself of the toxins from being contaminated by these astral beings.

PSYCHIC ASTRAL SPIDERS – THEY TAKE YOUR ENERGY WHILE YOU SLEEP IN EXCHANGE FOR PSYCHIC VISIONS/KNOWLEDGE.

Many a time I have woken up to witness these walking on my bedroom wall.

IT IS DOCUMENTED THAT THESE PSYCHIC  ASTRAL SPIDERS DO EXIST.

In Robert Bruce’s book

“Psychic Defense –

Understanding And Surviving Unseen Influences”


Robert talks about these highly intelligent astral beings who feed off of our auric shield in exchange for energy. It is suggested in this book to visualize a butterfly in place of the spider or visualize a sword to cut it’s cord to you.

Robert Bruce also talks about Psychic Hitchikers, too.

He calls both of these “Negs”, short for negatives.

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO:

DAILY PSYCHIC HYGIENE

There’s so much to list, I wrote a whole blog on this last year, it is listed below, I hope this helps:

https://metaphysigirl.wordpress.com/2008/11/25/psychic-hygiene-how-can-i-energetically-protect-myself/

SEA SALT BATH – RUN YOUR BATH WATER AND USE KOSHER SEA SALT , ANY AMOUNT IS FINE, JUST MAKE SURE YOU USE PLENTY.

YOU DO HAVE TO LIMIT YOUR TIME IN THIS TYPE OF BATH AS YOUR SKIN AND DRY OUT WITH LONG EXPOSURE. I LIKE TO SIT IN THIS FOR ABOUT 20 MINUTES TO A HALF HOUR.

USING FRESH OR DRIED SAGE IN YOUR BATH WATER, YOU CAN SIT IN THIS AS LONG AS YOU WISH.

SMUDGING YOURSELF AND YOUR HOME/PROPERTY WITH SAGE

WHEN SMUDGING YOURSELF, STAND AND PICTURE A WHITE TUBE OF LIGHT AROUND YOU, CALL UPON ARCHANGEL MICHAEL FOR PROTECTION AND BREATHE IN YOUR NOSE, OUT THROUGH YOUR MOUTH AND THEN LIFT YOUR RIGHT FOOT UP, LET THE SMOKE DRIFT THERE, THEN DO THE LEFT FOOT THE SAME WAY, THEN SWIRL THE SMOKE AROUND YOUR BODY AND FINALLY AT THE TOP OF YOUR HEAD

TAKING GOOD CARE OF YOURSELF BY GETTING ENOUGH SLEEP, EATING HIGH VIBRATORY FOODS

GETTING OUTDOORS IN NATURE, THE SUN’S RAYS OF LIGHT COMBINED WITH NEGATIVE IONS OF ENERGY, ESPECIALLY AT BEACHES WILL KEEP YOUR AURIC FIELD STRENGTHENED.

MEDITATING

TAI CHI OR YOGA – Move your energy around, stagnant energy causes anger and restlessness.

CROSSING YOUR ARMS OVER YOUR SOLAR PLEXUS (BELLY) AND LOOKING SOMEONE IN THEIR LEFT EYE WHEN YOU FEEL THEY’RE DRAINING YOU PHYSICALLY/MENTALLY.

DISTANCING YOURSELF FROM NEGATIVE FOLKS – You don’t have to avoid them totally, just get your second wind by having “you” time.

IF NONE OF THIS WORKS, I STRONGLY SUGGEST YOU SEEK A SHAMAN FOR A DEPOSSESSION AS YOU MAY HAVE A PSYCHIC HITCHIKER.

TUBE OF LIGHT PROTECTION PRAYER –

SAY THIS UPON AWAKENING AND RIGHT BEFORE BEDTIME:

Tube of Light
Visualize the dazzling white light from your I AM Presence, brighter than the sun shining on new-fallen snow, coalescing to form an impenetrable wall of light around you. Inside this scintillating tube of light, see yourself enfolded with the violet flame. From time to time throughout the day, you can reinforce this spiritual protection by visualizing the tube of light around you and repeating the decree.

Beloved I AM Presence bright,
Round me seal your tube of light
From Ascended Master flame
Called forth now in God’s own name.
Let it keep my temple free
From all discord sent to me.
I AM calling forth violet fire
To blaze and transmute all desire,
Keeping on in Freedom’s name
Till I AM one with the violet flame.

I hope this helps you and that if you know of someone else who feels psychically “slimed”, to please pass this information on.

All of my psychic experiences had to be researched by myself and the answers weren’t readily there for me.

This is the main reason why I am putting myself  “out there” so other people with these strange occurrances can know that they are not alone by any means and that there is documentation supporting what they have experienced.

Knowledge and having the courage to act upon this knowledge is key to recovery.

Many blessings to you all,

Susan

14 comments on “Psychic “Slime” And What We Can Do About It

  1. I have experienced most of what you wrote. There is a simple way to break lines of energy and remove astral beings, just ask the great gate/portal of light to open (crown chakra) and order the being or line to go up. Works for me, I even detach vampire people lines of energy that way all the time. The way vampire people takes your energy is by using unseen lines (cables) of energy that connect to your body and chakras, lines like that form all the time, if you’re afraid of someone, if you eat food someone gave you, like your mother, when you have sex…….., love. Those lines can feed you but they can also drain you and fill you up with their thoughts, resentment and negative energy. I understood this after reading this book and currently using these methods in my life, I also use TAT to clear past memories and beliefs.

    The book is called:

    Entity Possession, Freeing the energy Body of Negative Influences By Samuel Sagan, M.D

    and TAT Tapas acupuncture technique

  2. P.S. We are also a thought form in the mind of god, the infinite sea of awareness. It’s just the amount of energy you hold that determines how much aware are you and the type of conciseness you hold. that could be changed by constant effort to know. Knowlage brings energy from the source to you and has the potential to change you, like a cocoon turns into butterfly we must evolve to a multidimensional being.

    • Thank you so much for sharing this with myself and everyone who reads this blog, wow, I will look into the book you recommended :Entity Possession, Freeing the energy Body of Negative Influences By Samuel Sagan, M.D and TAT Tapas acupuncture technique and add it to this blog, it’s amazing how we feel alone in these experiences and come to find other people are having the same thing happen to them.
      Funny you should mention how we come out of a coccoon spiritually like a butterfly, I wrote a poem and a song about this and am currently writing a book, too. Thank you for this confirmation, this is the second time today a butterfly was mentioned to me 🙂 Many blessings to you and thank you so much for sharing, your information will help people all around the world! Much Love, Sue

  3. How did you find the right shaman? I have very similar experiences happened to me, but I hear things instead of seeing them though.

    I moved to LA 1 year and 8 months ago and ended up living in a very bad situation with people doing drugs, selling drugs, and there was a lot of drama and chaos. I barely slept there (2-5 hours per night), and once I moved 2 months later I have lived in similar environments. I somehow attracted the same thing over and over again until I just couldn’t take it anymore, quit my job, and moved back to my mom in San Francisco. Now I still have a very hard time falling a sleep and havent slept properly for almost 2 years. I’m very concerned for my health (heart hurts) and dont know what to do. I already saw a Shaman in LA but she didnt help me cuz all she did was did an auric cleansing and things did not go away.

    As far as hearing things… when I moved into my own 1st apartment I started to hear clicking and knocking sounds in the ceilings and walls. I was the only one complaining of them in the entire building, so my manager got so sick of me. and the sounds would get REALLY loud. I had a hard time sleeping even with ear plugs. And on top of that my neighbor was extremely loud smoking and coughing throughout the night waking me up at random times. It was hell.

    So when I moved into a much more peaceful place, THE SOUNDS DID NOT GO AWAY! I still heard them and I heard a very similar thud in the house even when the landlord and his wife wouldnt be home. Now I move back home to my mom and there are similar clicks here too! I didnt hear them when living here before so why do I keep hearing them now? havent sleep without earplugs for almost a year now.

    I am thinking of seeing a shaman again in SF but not sure if it will help… already got hypnosis tapes, had my chakras cleaned, saw 2 psychics, and 1 energy healer.

    • It sounds to me like you were traumtized and also maybe you carry feeling of juilt. Use TAT to clear out the traumatic event, Tapas acupunture technique, google it, it’s free. As far as the feeling of guilt, you will need to go trough some kind of process to release the guilt.
      I also recommand clearing evil eye with lead or other methods.

  4. Hello SP,

    It sounds like you have been seeking relief from this for awhile, I found my Shaman and mentor by volunteering at a Holistic Clinic back in NY.

    I get the feeling you may need a depossession like I needed to. I had two spiritual beings attached to me.

    She may steer you in the right direction, her website is: http://www.thegracewithin.com/
    Her first name is Aveana.

    She has helped me more than I can ever imagine.

    Also I would like you to recite the Prayer To St. Michael The Archangel when you wake up and before you go to bed:

    Saint Michael the Archangel,
    Defend us in battle;
    Be our protection
    Against the wickedness and snares of the devil.
    May God rebuke him, we humbly pray
    And do thou, O Prince of the heavenly host, by the power of
    God, thrust into hell Satan and all the evil spirits who prowl about the
    world seeking the ruin of souls.
    Amen.

    I apologize for taking so long to respond, I had two deaths in the family two weeks apart. I took some time to think about my response, too as last week I was psychically attacked again by my ex boyfriend ( a Spiritualist Minister, no less) and two former friends of mine who are into Wicca. The Wiccan Rede says “Harm Ye None” apparently they forgot this. I heard and felt their voices in my ear
    calling me and saying an expletitive i’d rather not say here. Before I knew it, I had horrendous headaches and nausea with stomach pain.

    I have been saying this prayer 3 times a day and it stopped the attacks.

    There is a link in my blog to another blog I wrote about Psychic Hygiene. Please read this, it will help, too…
    Please contact Aveana, she’ll steer you in the right direction.

    Please let me know how you make out, thanks.

    In Peace, Love and Light,

    Sue

  5. PS I NEED SOME ADVICE ON WHAT TO DO NOW. AS IM IN WORST CASE SENARIO. THEY HAVE FUL ACCESS LIKE EVIL GREMLINS TO MY SOUL LIFE AND OTHER.. IM IN DISTRESS SICK AND MUY POWER IS BEING ACCESSED WITH MY TALENT AND SOUL.. THEY ARE RDING OFF MY INTELLEGENCE TO FEED AN ARMY OF ABUSIVE PEOPLE.. I FEEL RAPED EVERY DAY AND SICK AND INSANE.

    • Hello,

      I’m so glad you wrote to me, trust me I do know how you feel.

      Here is an excellent website by a Shamanic Healer who can help seal up any tears and rips in your aura to keep negative energies away.
      Contact her through this website…

      http://www.way-of-the-wild-rose.com/entities_38.html

      In the interim I would say The Protection Prayer For St. Michael everyday upon waking and before going to bed:

      Saint Michael the Archangel,
      Defend us in battle;
      Be our protection
      Against the wickedness and snares of the devil.
      May God rebuke him, we humbly pray
      And do thou, O Prince of the heavenly host, by the power of
      God, thrust into hell Satan and all the evil spirits who prowl about the
      world seeking the ruin of souls.
      Amen.

      Also, keep some glasses of water near your bed at night, too for added protection as the water repels anything negative.

      You are a beacon of light, hang in there and keep the faith, God loves you and will protect you no matter what!
      Don’t give up!!!

  6. We are interested in a high quality digital copy of an image that is on your website. Please contact me so that we can discuss.

  7. I really really need help with this. Everyone who know’s me know’s I don’t exaggerate or shoot the breeze. My wife and I were in bed and all I did was turn over and my entire forearm was covered with this redish jell. It was placed on my arm perfectly like someone cut it out from a dish. I should have saved it but I flew to the bathroom and washed it off. just before it showed up I had a big chill down my spine. Anybody can help with this or tell me if they had the same please.

    • Hello Ed and Shell, don’t worry, this gelatin substance is called Ectoplasm, the physical energy of a spirit you were probably channeling during sleep. You may be a Trance Medium who is able to use your abilities of Psychokinesis to create this phenomena. I would still smudge your house with a white sage stick to clear the energy. Trance Mediums usually are asleep or in deep meditation to manifest this Ectoplasm. This has happened to me too on numerous occasions. Just keep your thoughts positive and energy clear in the house. Many Blessings Love Rev. Sue

Leave a comment