Luck Of The Irish Or The Law Of Attraction: Creating Our Own Pot O’ Gold Of Abundance

 

The term “Luck Of The Irish” is used a lot to describe

Saint Patrick’s Day.

Anticipating and most importantly EXPECTING great results on love, money and other great outcomes  increases your likelyhood of your desires coming true.

Best – Selling Author Cari L. Murphy knows the Law Of Attraction well and in her book “Create Change Now” she talks about just that.  Cari mentions that we are human magnets that can attract into our lives by our thoughts…

 

Prosperity Prayer

By Cari L. Murphy

I recommend Reading the following affirmation/prayer daily
– twice a day -upon rising and before going to bed –
for creating and allowing limitless abundance to flow into your life!
PRAYER FOR PROSPERITY
§ I accept Good graciously into my life. I believe that all kinds of good are now flowing to me so richly and so fully that I have abundance of money to spare and share today and always.

§ I accept that God is the source of all supply, and that “money is God in action.” I am harmonious, poised and magnetic. I now draw to me my unlimited financial abundance of the Universe. My power is God power and it is irresistible!

§ I believe that true prosperity includes perfect health, perfect wealth, perfect love and perfect happiness. The word which I speak in faith activates a law of Universal Good and I accept and share the results.

§ I see all others being blessed exceedingly and abundantly. I give thanks that the financial abundance that is mine by Divine Right, is now released and reaches me under grace in perfect ways. And so it is!

Visualization is key for attracting abundance in every area of life, below are two Irish icons for this:

The Four Leaf Clover

The Pot O’ Gold At The end Of A Rainbow…


What do you focus on?

I always picture a fountain of money coming out of an atm machine anytime I am in need of some and it works quite well.

 

In the documentary “The Secret” author of the book series “Chicken Soup For The Soul” Jack Canfield suggests writing a check out for whatever amount you want and putting it somewhere where you can see this in clear sight or a “vision board”, something you can post your dreams and desires be it money, love or peace…

FEEL LIKE YOU HAVE YOUR HEART’S DESIRE ALREADY…

Feeling the joy of having your goal and being thankful in advance is a huge step to manifesting your heart’s desire…

WHAT WE THINK WE ATTRACT RIGHT BACK TO US LIKE A BOOMERANG…

Below is “The Secret” explained…

 

“IF YOU BELIEVE IN YOU EVERYTHING YOU THOUGHT IS POSSIBLE IF YOU BELIEVE…”

George Harrison sings about how the Law Of Attraction is a reflection of what you think and put out to the Universe in his song “If You Believe”:

This YouTube video made me laugh, a very jubilant young man is enjoying the Saint Patrick’s Day Parade and will make you laugh, too!

Just thought i’d add this to keep in the spirit of Saint Patrick’s Day:

Every year for Saint Patrick’s Day, the city of Chicago dyes the Chicago River green, this is a very interesting and fun video:

Luck is not only for the Irish but for everyone in general and better yet, we can create our own luck and whatever our heart desires!

Have a Happy Saint Patrick’s Day and may all your wishes come true!

By Reverend Sue

Leave a Reply

